AVP DEI Search Committee

Photo of Russ Ganim

Russ Ganim (co-chair)
Associate Provost and Dean of International Programs
email: russell-ganim@uiowa.edu

 

Tiffini Stevenson Earl

Tiffini Stevenson Earl (co-chair)
Associate Director and ADA Coordinator, Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
email: tiffini-stevenson-earl@uiowa.edu

Photo of Moala Bannavti

Moala Bannavti
Graduate and Professional Student Government Representative

email: moala-bannavti@uiowa.edu

Photo of Nicole Del Castillo

Nicole Del Castillo
Director, Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Carver College of Medicine
email: nicole-delcastillo@uiowa.edu

headshot of em domingues

Em Domingues
Staff Council Representative and Senior Application Developer, Information Technology Services
email Em here

Steven Edwards

Steven Edwards
Assistant Director, Diversity Resources, Division of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
email: steven-edwards@uiowa.edu

Photo of Eddie Etsey

Eddie Etsey
Director, UI Athletics Information Technology
email: edudzi-etsey@hawkeyesports.com

Dr. Paul Gilbert photo

Paul Gilbert
Assistant Professor, Department of Community and Behavioral Health, College of Public Health
email: paul-gilbert@uiowa.edu

Photo of Ruth Kahssai

Ruth Kahssai
UI Student Government Representative
ruth-kahssai@uiowa.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Lara

Liz Lara
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Graduate College
email: elizabeth-lara@uiowa.edu

Maria Lukas
Deputy General Council
email: maria-lukas@uiowa.edu

Katie Newcomb

Katie Newcomb
Assistant Director, Center for Diversity and Enrichment
email: katie-newcomb@uiowa.edu

Photo of Jason Rantanen

Jason Rantanen
Professor, College of Law
email: jason-rantanen@uiowa.edu

photo of angie reams

Angie Reams
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students, Division of Student Life
email: angela-reams@uiowa.edu

Photo of Barry Thomas

Barry Thomas
Interim Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Economics, College of Business
email: barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu

photo of maggy tomova

Maggy Tomova
Associate Dean and Professor of Mathematics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
email: maggy-tomova@uiowa.edu

Photo of Teresa Treat

Teresa Treat
Faculty Senate Representative and Professor, Department of Psychological and Brain Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
email: teresa-treat@uiowa.edu

Photo of Tanya Uden Holman

Tanya Uden-Holman
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education, Dean of University College

email: tanya-uden-holman@uiowa.edu

photo of Jan Waterhouse

Jan Waterhouse
Senior Human Resources Director, Human Resource Policy, Communication and Compliance
email: jan-waterhouse@uiowa.edu