Upcoming Events

E.g., Oct 23 2018
E.g., Oct 23 2018

Discover Study Abroad

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:30am
1124 University Capitol Centre

DIY Boba at APACC

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Asian Pacific American Cultural Center

Sejong Talks

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
International Commons (Room 1117) University Capitol Centre

Hubbard Scholars

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Afro House

Pages