Upcoming Events

E.g., Jul 18 2019
E.g., Jul 18 2019

Mornings @ The Museum

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Iowa Hall University of Iowa Museum of Natural History

Free Movie Series on the Pentacrest

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:15pm
On the lawn in front of Macbride University of Iowa Pentacrest

Free Movie Series on the Pentacrest

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:15pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:15pm
On the lawn in front of Macbride University of Iowa Pentacrest

Pages