Upcoming Events

E.g., Feb 28 2020
E.g., Feb 28 2020

Read on the Rug

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Iowa Hall University of Iowa Museum of Natural History

Discover Study Abroad

Friday, January 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 11:00am
International Commons (Room 1117) University Capitol Centre

CRST - Mock Interviews

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Check-in at the Career Center reception desk on the 3rd floor Pomerantz Center

Discover Study Abroad

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:30pm
International Commons (Room 1117) University Capitol Centre

Write Nite

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
University of Iowa Museum of Natural History

Pages