Thursday, May 14, 2020
Equal Opportunity and Diversity

We are incredibly excited to announce this year’s Diversity Catalyst Award recipients! We had many amazing applicants and nominations this year. We are extremely proud to uplift and celebrate the work being done across the University of Iowa campus. Please find below the 2020 Award Recipients for the Alliant Energy & Erroll B. Davis, Jr. Achievement Award, Diversity Catalyst Award, Diversity Practitioner Award, and the Diversity Catalyst Seed Grant. Later this May, we will be releasing a video celebration that highlights the 2020 award recipients and the amazing work they do in their communities. Please join us in congratulating this year’s award recipients!