Student Advisory Committee on Sexual Misconduct

The University of Iowa President's Student Advisory Committee on Sexual Misconduct advises the president of the university of the impact of policies and practices related to the prevention of and response to sexual misconduct affecting students; solicits input from a broad range of students to inform the committee's advice to the president; and monitors progress on university plans and commitments in the domain of sexual misconduct.

Contact the Committee at



Kayla Faust
Graduate Student


Micah Augusma
Amber Crow
Mykala Housholder
Mariah Pride
Mariah Roller
Javon Stovall
Pearl Tate
Paula Valino
Taya Westfield


Monique DiCarlo; Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator; Deputy Title IX Coordinator